Useful Links


Professor Neeta Sehgal


The Proctor is appointed by the Executive Council on the recommendation of the Vice Chancellor and exercises such powers and performs such duties in respect of the maintenance of discipline among students as are assigned by the Vice Chancellor. The Proctor holds office for a term of two years.


Prof. Neeta
Prof. Manoj Kumar Singh Jt. Proctor
Dr. Swasti Alpana Dy. Proctor
Dr. Anupam Jha Dy. Proctor
Dr. Sanjeev Singh Dy. Proctor

Previous page: Treasurer Next page: Registrar